Cookies on Flamingo

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website, zu wissen, die Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unseren Richtlinien zu Cookies. Erfahren Sie mehr unter flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Buchen

Online Buchen
















Tiefstpreisgarantie

Wenn Sie nach der Buchung einen niedrigeren Preis finden, online, passen wir den Preis.

Keine Kosten Stornierung

Prüfen Sie in jedem Tarifperiode zu stornieren ohne Gebühr. Nicht anwendbar Rate "nicht zurückerstattet".

Zahlung an der Rezeption

Abhängig von der gewählten Geschwindigkeit, alle oder die meisten Ihrer Reservierung müssen an der Rezeption zu zahlen.

Ohne Zwischenhändler

Über unsere Website buchen Sie direkt bei uns, als ob Sie an unserer Rezeption.

Ermäßigungen und Vorteile

Spezielle Preise und Vorteile für unsere Stammkunden.

Sicheres Buchungssystem

Unsere Webseite verfügt über ein SSL-Zertifikat.

Keine Überraschungen

Der Preis beinhaltet alle Steuern und Gebühren.

Sonderwünsche

Nur wir selbst können Sie zusätzliche Dienste oder Sonderwünsche zu bestätigen.

Meinungen der gäste die auf unserer Website gebucht haben.

Die folgenden Auswertungen und Kommentare wurden von den Gästen geschrieben, die ihre Reservierung über unsere Website gemacht haben. Diese Leute haben uns die Erlaubnis gegeben, ihre Namen zu veröffentlichendie Daten ihres Aufenthalts und die Überprüfung, dass sie von unserem Haus gemacht haben, so dass wir Einschätzungen von echten Menschen zu informieren, dass, wenn sie in unserer Einrichtung veranstaltet wurde, im Gegensatz zu Kommentaren in Überprüfung veröffentlicht Portale, die nicht garantieren können, dass von Menschen, die in unserer Einrichtung blieb geschrieben wurden.

Statistiken der letzten 12 Monate, ab 280 User-Bewertungen

9,2
Globale
9,4
Cleanliness
9,4
Service Desk
9,1
Maintenance
9,0
Pool Bar Service

Flamingo

Apartamentos Flamingo Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 9,2 based on reviews




  • Name: Lynne Watson

    Land: Scotland

    Einchecken: 2020-10-09

    Auschecken: 2020-10-16

    10

    The complex is beautifully kept, clean and tidy. The staff a lovely and friendly and very helpful. Jenny in the pool bar is an absolute star, nothing is too much trouble for her.

    The complex is just lovely. The only improvement would be air conditioning in the apartments. We will definitely be returning.

  • image
    Liliana Stamatovic
    Manager-Directora

    Dear Lynne, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. It keeps us striving to maintain and improve our service for our guests. We hope to see you soon with us again. Kind regards


  • Name: Karen Plant

    Land: England

    Einchecken: 2020-10-09

    Auschecken: 2020-10-12

    10

    Lovely complex in a great central spot. Fantastic pool bar. Very friendly staff and great food and drinks.

  • image
    Liliana Stamatovic
    Manager-Directora

    Dear Karen, Thank you ever so much for your kind evaluation. We will keep on trying to provide the best service for our clients. Hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Name: Beatrice Bellucci

    Land: Italia

    Einchecken: 2020-10-05

    Auschecken: 2020-10-11

    9,0

    Complesso ottimo, posizione ottima ma sopratutto comodità del parcheggio privato per chi ha un auto

  • image
    Liliana Stamatovic
    Manager-Directora

    Estimada Beatrice, Muchísimas gracias por sus amables comentarios y la buena evaluación. Esperamos verle con nosotros de nuevo pronto. Saludos cordiales


  • Name: Rebecca Clarke

    Land: Ireland

    Einchecken: 2020-09-23

    Auschecken: 2020-10-07

    10

    The staff were very friendly and the complex was in a lovely location

  • image
    Liliana Stamatovic
    Manager-Directora

    Good morning Rebecca, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again with us. Kind regards


  • Name: Dawn Jones

    Land: Ireland

    Einchecken: 2020-09-16

    Auschecken: 2020-09-23

    9,8

    The reception staff were very friendly and helpful . The pool grounds and bar were all Kept clean and maintained. You were very kind allowing us to remain longer in our apartment on our last day . I will come back again on my next visit . Thank you and hope to see you again soon . Regards Dawn 😊

    The hairdryer in the bathroom was broken . That is all x

  • image
    Liliana Stamatovic
    Manager-Directora

    Dear Dawn, Thank you for your time in evaluating your stay. We will keep on trying to improve. Hope to see you with us soon again. Kind regards


  • Name: CHRISTINE shaw

    Land: United Kingdom

    Einchecken: 2020-09-05

    Auschecken: 2020-09-12

    10

    ideally placed just off main street ,lovely complex, will definately be back.better aircon and better hairdryers in bathroom as we had to buy one.

  • image
    Liliana Stamatovic
    Manager-Directora

    Dear Mrs. Shaw, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. We note your suggestions and will work in order to improve. We hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Name: Frank Fitzharris

    Land: United Kingdom

    Einchecken: 2020-08-29

    Auschecken: 2020-09-09

    10

    Hard to judge, everything is top star rating, from the location With every category ticking top score, I was there in February Our August trip had to be cancelled,because of the pandemic We can't wait to get back next year when it is all clear from both ends.

    Can't think of anything, it's A ok for me.

  • image
    Liliana Stamatovic
    Manager-Directora

    Hello Frank, Thanks ever so much for your kind evaluation. We hope to see you soon again. Stay safe! Kind regards


Rangfolge und Statistiken über Portale Meinung

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Buchen