Cookies en Flamingo

Al utilizar nuestro sitio web, consiente nuestro uso de cookies de acuerdo con nuestra política de cookies. Obtenga más información en el uso de cookies en flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Reserva en Línea

Reserva en Línea
















Sin costo por cancelación

Compruebe en cada tarifa el plazo para cancelar sin gastos. Excepto "Tarifa no reembolsable".

Pago en recepción

Dependiendo de la tarifa seleccionada, el total o la mayor parte de su reserva deberá pagarlo en recepción.

Precio mínimo garantizado

Si después de reservar encuentra en internet un precio menor, igualamos el precio.

Sin intermediarios

A través de nuestra web usted reservará directamente con nosotros, como si estuviese en nuestra recepción.

Descuentos y beneficios

Precios especiales y beneficios para clientes frecuentes.

Sistema de reservas Seguro

Nuestro sitio web cuenta con un certificado SSL.

Sin sorpresas

El precio incluye todos los cargos y todos los impuestos.

Solicitudes especiales

Sólo nosotros podemos confirmar a usted servicios adicionales o peticiones especiales.

Opiniones de huéspedes que han reservado en nuestra web.

Las siguientes evaluaciones y comentarios los han escrito huéspedes que han hecho su reserva a través de nuestra web. Estas personas nos han autorizado a publicar su nombre, las fechas de su estancia y la evaluación que han hecho de nuestro establecimiento, permitiéndonos dar a conocer a usted evaluaciones de personas reales, que si han estado hospedadas en nuestro establecimiento, a diferencia de los comentarios que se publican en portales de opinión, los que no pueden garantizar que hayan sido publicados por personas que se han hospedado en nuestro establecimiento.

 

Estadisticas de los últimos 12 meses, de 280 revisiones de usuarios

9,3
Global
9,3
Limpieza habitación
9,5
Servicio Recepción
9,0
Mantenimiento de Instalaciones
9,3
Servicio Bar Piscina

Flamingo

Apartamentos Flamingo Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 9,3 based on reviews




  • Nombre: Lynne Watson

    País: Scotland

    Entrada: 2020-10-09

    Salida: 2020-10-16

    10

    The complex is beautifully kept, clean and tidy. The staff a lovely and friendly and very helpful. Jenny in the pool bar is an absolute star, nothing is too much trouble for her.

    The complex is just lovely. The only improvement would be air conditioning in the apartments. We will definitely be returning.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Lynne, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. It keeps us striving to maintain and improve our service for our guests. We hope to see you soon with us again. Kind regards


  • Nombre: Karen Plant

    País: England

    Entrada: 2020-10-09

    Salida: 2020-10-12

    10

    Lovely complex in a great central spot. Fantastic pool bar. Very friendly staff and great food and drinks.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Karen, Thank you ever so much for your kind evaluation. We will keep on trying to provide the best service for our clients. Hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Nombre: Beatrice Bellucci

    País: Italia

    Entrada: 2020-10-05

    Salida: 2020-10-11

    9,0

    Complesso ottimo, posizione ottima ma sopratutto comodità del parcheggio privato per chi ha un auto

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Estimada Beatrice, Muchísimas gracias por sus amables comentarios y la buena evaluación. Esperamos verle con nosotros de nuevo pronto. Saludos cordiales


  • Nombre: Rebecca Clarke

    País: Ireland

    Entrada: 2020-09-23

    Salida: 2020-10-07

    10

    The staff were very friendly and the complex was in a lovely location

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Good morning Rebecca, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again with us. Kind regards


  • Nombre: Dawn Jones

    País: Ireland

    Entrada: 2020-09-16

    Salida: 2020-09-23

    9,8

    The reception staff were very friendly and helpful . The pool grounds and bar were all Kept clean and maintained. You were very kind allowing us to remain longer in our apartment on our last day . I will come back again on my next visit . Thank you and hope to see you again soon . Regards Dawn 😊

    The hairdryer in the bathroom was broken . That is all x

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Dawn, Thank you for your time in evaluating your stay. We will keep on trying to improve. Hope to see you with us soon again. Kind regards


  • Nombre: CHRISTINE shaw

    País: United Kingdom

    Entrada: 2020-09-05

    Salida: 2020-09-12

    10

    ideally placed just off main street ,lovely complex, will definately be back.better aircon and better hairdryers in bathroom as we had to buy one.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Mrs. Shaw, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. We note your suggestions and will work in order to improve. We hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Nombre: Frank Fitzharris

    País: United Kingdom

    Entrada: 2020-08-29

    Salida: 2020-09-09

    10

    Hard to judge, everything is top star rating, from the location With every category ticking top score, I was there in February Our August trip had to be cancelled,because of the pandemic We can't wait to get back next year when it is all clear from both ends.

    Can't think of anything, it's A ok for me.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Hello Frank, Thanks ever so much for your kind evaluation. We hope to see you soon again. Stay safe! Kind regards


Ranking y Estadísticas en portales de opinión

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Reserva en Línea