Cookies på Flamingo

Ved å bruke nettstedet vårt samtykker du i vår bruk av cookies i samsvar med våre cookies. Finn ut mer om cookie bruk på flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Lavprisgaranti

Hvis etter bestilling finner en lavere pris på nettet, vi matche prisen.

Betaling i resepsjonen

Avhengig av valgt sats, alle eller de fleste av din reservasjon må betale i resepsjonen.

Ingen kostnader avbestilling

Sjekk i hvert tariffperiode for å avbryte uten straff. Ikke aktuelt rate "ikke refunderbart".

Rabatter og fordeler

Spesielle priser og ytelser til hyppige kunder.

Sikker booking system

Vår nettside har en SSL-sertifikat.

Ingen overraskelser

Prisen inkluderer alle skatter og avgifter.

Uten mellomledd

Gjennom vår nettside reservere deg direkte med oss, som om i resepsjonen vår.

Spesielle forespørsler

Bare oss selv kan bekrefte til deg tilleggstjenester eller spesielle ønsker.

Beoordelingen van gasten die op onze website hebt geboekt.

Følgende evalueringer og kommentarer er skrevet av gjester som har gjort sine bestillinger gjennom våre nettsider. Disse menneskene har gitt oss tillatelse til å publisere deres navndatoene for oppholdet og vurdering som de har gjort i vår etablering, slik at vi kan informere vurderinger av ekte mennesker som om de har blitt arrangert i vår etablering, i motsetning til kommentarer publisert i gjennomgang portaler, som ikke kan garantere at har blitt postet av folk som bodde i vår etablering.

Statistikk siste 12 måneder, fra 280 brukeranmeldelser

9,2
Globalt
9,4
Cleanliness
9,4
Service Desk
9,0
Maintenance
9,0
Pool Bar Service

Flamingo

Apartamentos Flamingo Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 9,2 based on reviews




  • Navn: Lynne Watson

    Land: Scotland

    Innsjekking: 2020-10-09

    Sjekk ut: 2020-10-16

    10

    The complex is beautifully kept, clean and tidy. The staff a lovely and friendly and very helpful. Jenny in the pool bar is an absolute star, nothing is too much trouble for her.

    The complex is just lovely. The only improvement would be air conditioning in the apartments. We will definitely be returning.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Lynne, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. It keeps us striving to maintain and improve our service for our guests. We hope to see you soon with us again. Kind regards


  • Navn: Karen Plant

    Land: England

    Innsjekking: 2020-10-09

    Sjekk ut: 2020-10-12

    10

    Lovely complex in a great central spot. Fantastic pool bar. Very friendly staff and great food and drinks.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Karen, Thank you ever so much for your kind evaluation. We will keep on trying to provide the best service for our clients. Hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Navn: Beatrice Bellucci

    Land: Italia

    Innsjekking: 2020-10-05

    Sjekk ut: 2020-10-11

    9,0

    Complesso ottimo, posizione ottima ma sopratutto comodità del parcheggio privato per chi ha un auto

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Estimada Beatrice, Muchísimas gracias por sus amables comentarios y la buena evaluación. Esperamos verle con nosotros de nuevo pronto. Saludos cordiales


  • Navn: Rebecca Clarke

    Land: Ireland

    Innsjekking: 2020-09-23

    Sjekk ut: 2020-10-07

    10

    The staff were very friendly and the complex was in a lovely location

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Good morning Rebecca, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again with us. Kind regards


  • Navn: Dawn Jones

    Land: Ireland

    Innsjekking: 2020-09-16

    Sjekk ut: 2020-09-23

    9,8

    The reception staff were very friendly and helpful . The pool grounds and bar were all Kept clean and maintained. You were very kind allowing us to remain longer in our apartment on our last day . I will come back again on my next visit . Thank you and hope to see you again soon . Regards Dawn 😊

    The hairdryer in the bathroom was broken . That is all x

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Dawn, Thank you for your time in evaluating your stay. We will keep on trying to improve. Hope to see you with us soon again. Kind regards


  • Navn: CHRISTINE shaw

    Land: United Kingdom

    Innsjekking: 2020-09-05

    Sjekk ut: 2020-09-12

    10

    ideally placed just off main street ,lovely complex, will definately be back.better aircon and better hairdryers in bathroom as we had to buy one.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Mrs. Shaw, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. We note your suggestions and will work in order to improve. We hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Navn: Frank Fitzharris

    Land: United Kingdom

    Innsjekking: 2020-08-29

    Sjekk ut: 2020-09-09

    10

    Hard to judge, everything is top star rating, from the location With every category ticking top score, I was there in February Our August trip had to be cancelled,because of the pandemic We can't wait to get back next year when it is all clear from both ends.

    Can't think of anything, it's A ok for me.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Hello Frank, Thanks ever so much for your kind evaluation. We hope to see you soon again. Stay safe! Kind regards


Rangering og statistikk på portaler mening

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking