Cookies sur Flamingo

En utilisant notre site, vous consentez à notre utilisation de cookies conformément à notre politique de cookie. En savoir plus sur cookie usage flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Réservation en ligne

Réservation en ligne
















Paiement à la réception

Tout ou partie de la réserve doit payer à la réception.

Aucune annulation de coût

Voir le prix dans chaque période pour annuler sans frais. Non applicable taux "non remboursable".

Prix bas garantis

Si après la réservation trouver un prix inférieur en ligne, nous adaptons le prix.

Système de réservation sécurisé

Notre site dispose d'un certificat SSL.

Offres et avantages

Prix spéciaux et les avantages pour les clients fréquents.

Pas de surprises

Le prix comprend toutes les taxes et charges.

Sans intermédiaires

Grâce à notre site, vous réservez directement avec nous, comme à réception.

Les demandes spéciales

Personne d'autre que nous a le pouvoir de confirmer services supplémentaires ou des demandes spéciales.

Évaluation de clients qui ont réservé sur notre site.

Les évaluations et commentaires suivants ont été rédigés par des clients qui ont fait leur réservation sur notre siteCes personnes nous ont donné la permission de publier leur nomles dates de leur séjour et l'examen qu'ils ont fait de notre établissement, nous permettant d'éclairer les évaluations de vraies personnes que si elles ont été hébergées dans notre établissement, à la différence des commentaires parus dans la Revue portails, qui ne peuvent pas garantir qui ont été écrit par des gens qui sont restés dans notre établissement.

Statistiques des 12 derniers mois, à partir de 280 Critiques d'utilisateurs

9,3
Mondial
9,3
Cleanliness
9,5
Service Desk
9,0
Maintenance
9,3
Pool Bar Service

Flamingo

Apartamentos Flamingo Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 9,3 based on reviews




  • Nom: Lynne Watson

    Pays: Scotland

    Enregistrement: 2020-10-09

    Check-Out: 2020-10-16

    10

    The complex is beautifully kept, clean and tidy. The staff a lovely and friendly and very helpful. Jenny in the pool bar is an absolute star, nothing is too much trouble for her.

    The complex is just lovely. The only improvement would be air conditioning in the apartments. We will definitely be returning.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Lynne, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. It keeps us striving to maintain and improve our service for our guests. We hope to see you soon with us again. Kind regards


  • Nom: Karen Plant

    Pays: England

    Enregistrement: 2020-10-09

    Check-Out: 2020-10-12

    10

    Lovely complex in a great central spot. Fantastic pool bar. Very friendly staff and great food and drinks.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Karen, Thank you ever so much for your kind evaluation. We will keep on trying to provide the best service for our clients. Hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Nom: Beatrice Bellucci

    Pays: Italia

    Enregistrement: 2020-10-05

    Check-Out: 2020-10-11

    9,0

    Complesso ottimo, posizione ottima ma sopratutto comodità del parcheggio privato per chi ha un auto

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Estimada Beatrice, Muchísimas gracias por sus amables comentarios y la buena evaluación. Esperamos verle con nosotros de nuevo pronto. Saludos cordiales


  • Nom: Rebecca Clarke

    Pays: Ireland

    Enregistrement: 2020-09-23

    Check-Out: 2020-10-07

    10

    The staff were very friendly and the complex was in a lovely location

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Good morning Rebecca, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again with us. Kind regards


  • Nom: Dawn Jones

    Pays: Ireland

    Enregistrement: 2020-09-16

    Check-Out: 2020-09-23

    9,8

    The reception staff were very friendly and helpful . The pool grounds and bar were all Kept clean and maintained. You were very kind allowing us to remain longer in our apartment on our last day . I will come back again on my next visit . Thank you and hope to see you again soon . Regards Dawn 😊

    The hairdryer in the bathroom was broken . That is all x

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Dawn, Thank you for your time in evaluating your stay. We will keep on trying to improve. Hope to see you with us soon again. Kind regards


  • Nom: CHRISTINE shaw

    Pays: United Kingdom

    Enregistrement: 2020-09-05

    Check-Out: 2020-09-12

    10

    ideally placed just off main street ,lovely complex, will definately be back.better aircon and better hairdryers in bathroom as we had to buy one.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Mrs. Shaw, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. We note your suggestions and will work in order to improve. We hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Nom: Frank Fitzharris

    Pays: United Kingdom

    Enregistrement: 2020-08-29

    Check-Out: 2020-09-09

    10

    Hard to judge, everything is top star rating, from the location With every category ticking top score, I was there in February Our August trip had to be cancelled,because of the pandemic We can't wait to get back next year when it is all clear from both ends.

    Can't think of anything, it's A ok for me.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Hello Frank, Thanks ever so much for your kind evaluation. We hope to see you soon again. Stay safe! Kind regards


Classement et statistiques sur les portails opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Réservation en ligne