Cookies su Flamingo

Utilizzando il nostro sito web si acconsente al nostro utilizzo dei cookie in accordo con la Normativa sui Cookie. Cosa devi sapere su cookie utilizzo su flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Prenotazione Online

Prenotazione Online
















Senza intermediari

Attraverso il nostro sito di prenotare direttamente con noi, come se presso la nostra reception.

Il pagamento alla reception

A seconda della frequenza selezionata, tutti o quasi tutti la tua prenotazione deve pagare alla reception.

Nessun costo per annullamento

Controllare di annullare senza spese ad ogni prezzo. Tranne "tasso non rimborsabile".

Garanzia Prezzi Bassi

Se dopo la prenotazione trovare un prezzo più basso on-line, abbiniamo il prezzo.

Sconti e vantaggi

Per i clienti frequenti prezzi speciali e vantaggi.

Sistema sicuro di prenotazione

Il nostro sito ha un certificato SSL.

Nessuna sorpresa

Il prezzo include tutte le tasse e le spese.

Le richieste speciali

Solo noi stessi può confermare di servizi aggiuntivi o richieste particolari.

Opinioni degli ospiti che hanno prenotato sul nostro web

Le seguenti valutazioni e commenti sono stati scritti dagli ospiti che hanno fatto loro riserva attraverso il nostro sitoQueste persone ci hanno dato il permesso di pubblicare il loro nomele date del loro soggiorno e la recensione che hanno fatto del nostro stabilimentoche ci permette di informare le valutazioni di persone reali che se sono stati ospitati nel nostro stabilimentoa differenza di commenti pubblicati in rivista portali, che non possono garantire che sono stati postati da persone che hanno soggiornato nel nostro stabilimento.

statistiche ultimi 12 mesi, da 280 le recensioni degli utenti

9,1
Globale
9,3
Cleanliness
9,3
Service Desk
9,1
Maintenance
8,9
Pool Bar Service

Flamingo

Apartamentos Flamingo Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 9,1 based on reviews




  • Nome: Lynne Watson

    Nazione: Scotland

    Check-In: 2020-10-09

    Check-Out: 2020-10-16

    10

    The complex is beautifully kept, clean and tidy. The staff a lovely and friendly and very helpful. Jenny in the pool bar is an absolute star, nothing is too much trouble for her.

    The complex is just lovely. The only improvement would be air conditioning in the apartments. We will definitely be returning.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Lynne, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. It keeps us striving to maintain and improve our service for our guests. We hope to see you soon with us again. Kind regards


  • Nome: Karen Plant

    Nazione: England

    Check-In: 2020-10-09

    Check-Out: 2020-10-12

    10

    Lovely complex in a great central spot. Fantastic pool bar. Very friendly staff and great food and drinks.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Karen, Thank you ever so much for your kind evaluation. We will keep on trying to provide the best service for our clients. Hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Nome: Beatrice Bellucci

    Nazione: Italia

    Check-In: 2020-10-05

    Check-Out: 2020-10-11

    9,0

    Complesso ottimo, posizione ottima ma sopratutto comodità del parcheggio privato per chi ha un auto

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Estimada Beatrice, Muchísimas gracias por sus amables comentarios y la buena evaluación. Esperamos verle con nosotros de nuevo pronto. Saludos cordiales


  • Nome: Rebecca Clarke

    Nazione: Ireland

    Check-In: 2020-09-23

    Check-Out: 2020-10-07

    10

    The staff were very friendly and the complex was in a lovely location

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Good morning Rebecca, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again with us. Kind regards


  • Nome: Dawn Jones

    Nazione: Ireland

    Check-In: 2020-09-16

    Check-Out: 2020-09-23

    9,8

    The reception staff were very friendly and helpful . The pool grounds and bar were all Kept clean and maintained. You were very kind allowing us to remain longer in our apartment on our last day . I will come back again on my next visit . Thank you and hope to see you again soon . Regards Dawn 😊

    The hairdryer in the bathroom was broken . That is all x

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Dawn, Thank you for your time in evaluating your stay. We will keep on trying to improve. Hope to see you with us soon again. Kind regards


  • Nome: CHRISTINE shaw

    Nazione: United Kingdom

    Check-In: 2020-09-05

    Check-Out: 2020-09-12

    10

    ideally placed just off main street ,lovely complex, will definately be back.better aircon and better hairdryers in bathroom as we had to buy one.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Mrs. Shaw, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. We note your suggestions and will work in order to improve. We hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Nome: Frank Fitzharris

    Nazione: United Kingdom

    Check-In: 2020-08-29

    Check-Out: 2020-09-09

    10

    Hard to judge, everything is top star rating, from the location With every category ticking top score, I was there in February Our August trip had to be cancelled,because of the pandemic We can't wait to get back next year when it is all clear from both ends.

    Can't think of anything, it's A ok for me.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Hello Frank, Thanks ever so much for your kind evaluation. We hope to see you soon again. Stay safe! Kind regards


classifica e statistiche sui portali opinione

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Prenotazione Online