Cookies op Flamingo

Door gebruik te maken van onze website gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies in overeenstemming met Cookie Beleid. Lees meer over cookie gebruik op flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online reserveringssysteem

Online reserveringssysteem
















Zonder tussenpersonen

Via onze website reserveert u rechtstreeks met ons, als bij onze receptie.

Betaling bij de receptie

Afhankelijk van de gekozen koers, alle of de meeste van uw reservering moet betalen bij de receptie.

Zonder kosten annuleren

Check in elke tarifaire periode om te annuleren zonder kosten. Niet van toepassing rate "niet terugbetaalbaar".

Lage Prijs Garantie

Als na de boeking een lagere prijs online, passen we de prijs.

Kortingen en voordelen

Speciale prijzen en voordelen voor frequente klanten.

Veilig reserveren

Onze site heeft een SSL-certificaat.

Geen verrassingen

De prijs is inclusief alle belastingen en heffingen.

Speciale verzoeken

Alleen onszelf kunnen bevestigen aan u aanvullende diensten of speciale wensen.

Beoordelingen van gasten die op onze website hebt geboekt.

De volgende evaluaties en commentaren zijn geschreven door gasten die hun reservering hebben gemaakt via onze website. Deze mensen hebben ons toestemming gegeven om hun naamde data van hun verblijf en de evaluatie die zij van onze oprichting hebben gemaaktwaardoor we evaluatie van echte mensen dat als ze georganiseerd zijn in onze vestiging in kennisin tegenstelling tot de opmerkingen gepubliceerd in beoordeling portalswaarbij er geen garantie die zijn geplaatst door mensen die in onze vestiging bleef.

Statistieken duren 12 maanden, vanaf 280 gebruikersbeoordelingen

9,2
Globale
9,4
Cleanliness
9,4
Service Desk
9,0
Maintenance
9,0
Pool Bar Service

Flamingo

Apartamentos Flamingo Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 9,2 based on reviews




  • Naam: Lynne Watson

    Land: Scotland

    Check-In: 2020-10-09

    Check-Out: 2020-10-16

    10

    The complex is beautifully kept, clean and tidy. The staff a lovely and friendly and very helpful. Jenny in the pool bar is an absolute star, nothing is too much trouble for her.

    The complex is just lovely. The only improvement would be air conditioning in the apartments. We will definitely be returning.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Lynne, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. It keeps us striving to maintain and improve our service for our guests. We hope to see you soon with us again. Kind regards


  • Naam: Karen Plant

    Land: England

    Check-In: 2020-10-09

    Check-Out: 2020-10-12

    10

    Lovely complex in a great central spot. Fantastic pool bar. Very friendly staff and great food and drinks.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Karen, Thank you ever so much for your kind evaluation. We will keep on trying to provide the best service for our clients. Hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Naam: Beatrice Bellucci

    Land: Italia

    Check-In: 2020-10-05

    Check-Out: 2020-10-11

    9,0

    Complesso ottimo, posizione ottima ma sopratutto comodità del parcheggio privato per chi ha un auto

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Estimada Beatrice, Muchísimas gracias por sus amables comentarios y la buena evaluación. Esperamos verle con nosotros de nuevo pronto. Saludos cordiales


  • Naam: Rebecca Clarke

    Land: Ireland

    Check-In: 2020-09-23

    Check-Out: 2020-10-07

    10

    The staff were very friendly and the complex was in a lovely location

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Good morning Rebecca, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again with us. Kind regards


  • Naam: Dawn Jones

    Land: Ireland

    Check-In: 2020-09-16

    Check-Out: 2020-09-23

    9,8

    The reception staff were very friendly and helpful . The pool grounds and bar were all Kept clean and maintained. You were very kind allowing us to remain longer in our apartment on our last day . I will come back again on my next visit . Thank you and hope to see you again soon . Regards Dawn 😊

    The hairdryer in the bathroom was broken . That is all x

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Dawn, Thank you for your time in evaluating your stay. We will keep on trying to improve. Hope to see you with us soon again. Kind regards


  • Naam: CHRISTINE shaw

    Land: United Kingdom

    Check-In: 2020-09-05

    Check-Out: 2020-09-12

    10

    ideally placed just off main street ,lovely complex, will definately be back.better aircon and better hairdryers in bathroom as we had to buy one.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Mrs. Shaw, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. We note your suggestions and will work in order to improve. We hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Naam: Frank Fitzharris

    Land: United Kingdom

    Check-In: 2020-08-29

    Check-Out: 2020-09-09

    10

    Hard to judge, everything is top star rating, from the location With every category ticking top score, I was there in February Our August trip had to be cancelled,because of the pandemic We can't wait to get back next year when it is all clear from both ends.

    Can't think of anything, it's A ok for me.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Hello Frank, Thanks ever so much for your kind evaluation. We hope to see you soon again. Stay safe! Kind regards


Ranking en statistieken over portals mening

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online reserveringssysteem