Cookies på Flamingo

Ved å bruke nettstedet vårt samtykker du i vår bruk av cookies i samsvar med våre cookies. Finn ut mer om cookie bruk på flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Lavprisgaranti

Hvis etter bestilling finner en lavere pris på nettet, vi matche prisen.

Betaling i resepsjonen

Avhengig av valgt sats, alle eller de fleste av din reservasjon må betale i resepsjonen.

Ingen kostnader avbestilling

Sjekk i hvert tariffperiode for å avbryte uten straff. Ikke aktuelt rate "ikke refunderbart".

Rabatter og fordeler

Spesielle priser og ytelser til hyppige kunder.

Sikker booking system

Vår nettside har en SSL-sertifikat.

Ingen overraskelser

Prisen inkluderer alle skatter og avgifter.

Uten mellomledd

Gjennom vår nettside reservere deg direkte med oss, som om i resepsjonen vår.

Spesielle forespørsler

Bare oss selv kan bekrefte til deg tilleggstjenester eller spesielle ønsker.

Beoordelingen van gasten die op onze website hebt geboekt.

Følgende evalueringer og kommentarer er skrevet av gjester som har gjort sine bestillinger gjennom våre nettsider. Disse menneskene har gitt oss tillatelse til å publisere deres navndatoene for oppholdet og vurdering som de har gjort i vår etablering, slik at vi kan informere vurderinger av ekte mennesker som om de har blitt arrangert i vår etablering, i motsetning til kommentarer publisert i gjennomgang portaler, som ikke kan garantere at har blitt postet av folk som bodde i vår etablering.

Statistikk siste 12 måneder, fra 280 brukeranmeldelser

9,2
Globalt
9,4
Cleanliness
9,4
Service Desk
9,0
Maintenance
9,1
Pool Bar Service

Flamingo

Apartamentos Flamingo Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 9,2 based on reviews




  • Navn: Georgina Livingstone

    Land: Scotland

    Innsjekking: 2020-08-13

    Sjekk ut: 2020-08-27

    10

    Please always keep us a place love it been coming for years will began once panadmicis over and we can see you again

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Georgina, Thank you very much indeed for your kind evaluation of your stay. We hope to have you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Navn: Richard Fidler

    Land: United Kingdom

    Innsjekking: 2020-03-09

    Sjekk ut: 2020-03-19

    9,5

    The lay out and location

    It’s excellent apartments it was just a shame that we only got five about 10 days before coronavirus took over and then we felt like prisoners it’s a shame that the service desk didn’t put notes in peoples rooms to say that you were closing and we had to leave

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Thank your for your evaluation Richard. As for your comments to improve, as you must have seen, the exceptional situation that we were all going through was changing every hour and finally our Government law Decre was produced and we did place in on both sides of entrance and exit and had then translated and printed and available also in the reception desk for the clients. Kind regards


  • Navn: John McInerney

    Land: Ireland

    Innsjekking: 2020-03-08

    Sjekk ut: 2020-03-15

    10

    The staff are the most helpful and very friendly. Thank you so much for your Kindness especially when the Virus had just started. Ye could not have been nicer or Kinder

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear John, Thank you ever so much for your evaluation. Hopefully we´ll see you again in Fayna&Flamingo. Have a good day and kind regards


  • Navn: Suzanne Cullen

    Land: Ireland

    Innsjekking: 2020-03-05

    Sjekk ut: 2020-03-08

    10

    My friends and I stayed here for 3 nights in early March and had a fabulous time. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, although the decor was a bit dated we found the apartment clean and perfect for our stay. Nice quite complex, brilliant location and friendly staff. We would definitely stay again.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Good morning Siuzanne, thanks a lot for your evaluation and kind words. We are looking forward seeing your again. Kind regards


  • Navn: Macarena Beiza

    Land: Chile

    Innsjekking: 2020-03-01

    Sjekk ut: 2020-03-08

    8,0

    Muy limpio y me gusto su servicio.

    Nada que decir volveria.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Muchas gracias Macarena por su evaluación y sus comentarios. Esperamos volver a tenerla con nosotros. Saludos cordiales


  • Navn: michael dunkerley

    Land: England

    Innsjekking: 2020-02-29

    Sjekk ut: 2020-03-07

    10

    Great location. Staff very friendly complex tidy with a great on site pool bar.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Thank you very much Michael for your kind evaluation. We do hope to see you again in Fayna&Flamingo soon. Kind regards


  • Navn: Tommy Burke

    Land: Ireland

    Innsjekking: 2020-02-26

    Sjekk ut: 2020-03-05

    9,8

    Location

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Thank you very much for your evaluation and hopefully you will visit us again. Kind regards


Rangering og statistikk på portaler mening

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking