Cookies on Flamingo

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check to cancel without charge at each rate price. Except "Non refundable rate".

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following evaluations and comments have been written by the guests who have made their reservation through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the review  that they have made of our establishment, allowing us  to inform assessments of real people that if they have been hosted in our establishment, unlike comments published in review portals, which can not guarantee that have been posted by people who stayed in our establishment.

Check-in / Hora de entrada: 2:00 PM Check-out / Hora de salida: 11:00 AM

Reception opening hours: Mon-Sun 08.00-00.00

Pets Allowed: No

We speak:
  • English Español German Italiano Nederlands Norsk Français

Statistics last 12 months, from 271 user reviews

9,1
10
Global
9,3
Cleanliness
9,2
Service Desk
8,9
Maintenance
8,9
Pool Bar Service




  • Name :

    Check-In: 2020-03-09

    Check-Out: 2020-03-19

    9,5

    The lay out and location

    It’s excellent apartments it was just a shame that we only got five about 10 days before coronavirus took over and then we felt like prisoners it’s a shame that the service desk didn’t put notes in peoples rooms to say that you were closing and we had to leave

  • image
    Margara Fernández
    Manager-Director

    Thank your for your evaluation Richard. As for your comments to improve, as you must have seen, the exceptional situation that we were all going through was changing every hour and finally our Government law Decre was produced and we did place in on both sides of entrance and exit and had then translated and printed and available also in the reception desk for the clients. Kind regards


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2020-03-08

    Check-Out: 2020-03-15

    10

    The staff are the most helpful and very friendly. Thank you so much for your Kindness especially when the Virus had just started. Ye could not have been nicer or Kinder

  • image
    Margara Fernández
    Manager-Director

    Dear John, Thank you ever so much for your evaluation. Hopefully we´ll see you again in Fayna&Flamingo. Have a good day and kind regards


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2020-03-05

    Check-Out: 2020-03-08

    10

    My friends and I stayed here for 3 nights in early March and had a fabulous time. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, although the decor was a bit dated we found the apartment clean and perfect for our stay. Nice quite complex, brilliant location and friendly staff. We would definitely stay again.

  • image
    Margara Fernández
    Manager-Director

    Good morning Siuzanne, thanks a lot for your evaluation and kind words. We are looking forward seeing your again. Kind regards


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2020-03-01

    Check-Out: 2020-03-08

    8,0

    Muy limpio y me gusto su servicio.

    Nada que decir volveria.

  • image
    Margara Fernández
    Manager-Director

    Muchas gracias Macarena por su evaluación y sus comentarios. Esperamos volver a tenerla con nosotros. Saludos cordiales


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2020-02-29

    Check-Out: 2020-03-07

    10

    Great location. Staff very friendly complex tidy with a great on site pool bar.

  • image
    Margara Fernández
    Manager-Director

    Thank you very much Michael for your kind evaluation. We do hope to see you again in Fayna&Flamingo soon. Kind regards


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2020-02-26

    Check-Out: 2020-03-05

    9,8

    Location

  • image
    Margara Fernández
    Manager-Director

    Thank you very much for your evaluation and hopefully you will visit us again. Kind regards


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2020-02-23

    Check-Out: 2020-03-04

    9,3

    Great staff, very helpful. Easy access

    Just keep doing what you are doing

  • image
    Margara Fernández
    Manager-Director

    Thanks a lot for your evaluation. We hope to see you stay again with us. Kind regards


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking