Cookies on Flamingo

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check to cancel without charge at each rate price. Except "Non refundable rate".

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following evaluations and comments have been written by the guests who have made their reservation through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the review  that they have made of our establishment, allowing us  to inform assessments of real people that if they have been hosted in our establishment, unlike comments published in review portals, which can not guarantee that have been posted by people who stayed in our establishment.

Check-in / Hora de entrada: 2:00 PM Check-out / Hora de salida: 11:00 AM

Reception opening hours: Mon-Sun 08.00-00.00

Pets Allowed: No

We speak:
  • English Español German Italiano Nederlands Norsk Français

Statistics last 12 months, from 323 user reviews

9,4
10
Global
9,6
Cleanliness
9,5
Service Desk
9,2
Maintenance




  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-12-18

    Check-Out: 2022-12-27

    10

    A small, friendly complex in a great location. Clean and quiet pool area with lots of sun beds.

    Introduce a book library to swap books.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Than you very much for being with us and we appreciate your comment. See You soon. Regards


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-11-29

    Check-Out: 2022-12-19

    9,7

    Very central and friendly staff.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-12-04

    Check-Out: 2022-12-18

    10

    Having stayed on a number of occasions we know what to expect The location is second to none Rooms and the complex are maintained to a very high standard Reception is inviting and easily accessible if you have an instance that you need to discuss

    On the whole there is nothing that needs improvement however access to an ironing board and iron would be appreciated

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Good morning Mr Magennis; Thank you very much for being with us and we hope to see you again soon: We are working on improving those little things. Kind regards


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-11-14

    Check-Out: 2022-11-18

    10

    Die Lage und die Ruhe! Toller Meerblick und alle sind sehr freundlich


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-11-05

    Check-Out: 2022-11-12

    8,0

    Ruime appartementen en dicht bij de boulevard. Ideaal voor onze powerweek zwemvakantie.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-10-22

    Check-Out: 2022-10-29

    8,7

    it is a perfect place to stay, near to the beach and the shops. The complex itself is small and nice


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-10-17

    Check-Out: 2022-10-27

    10

    Felt very safe, very central and reasonable price, that we have decided to come back again next year


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking