Cookies on Flamingo

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check to cancel without charge at each rate price. Except "Non refundable rate".

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following evaluations and comments have been written by the guests who have made their reservation through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the review  that they have made of our establishment, allowing us  to inform assessments of real people that if they have been hosted in our establishment, unlike comments published in review portals, which can not guarantee that have been posted by people who stayed in our establishment.

Statistics last 12 months, from 52 user reviews

8,4
Global
8,6
Cleanliness
8,9
Service Desk
8,1
Maintenance
7,9
Pool Bar Service

Flamingo

Apartamentos Fayna & Flamingo Lanzarote
Between 50 and 170 euros
Rating: 8,4 based on reviews




  • Name: Maria Nolan

    Country: Ireland

    Check-In: 2017-05-12

    Check-Out: 2017-05-19

    7,8

    Very quiet...safe. so central


  • Name: agnes pilnick

    Country: United Kingdom

    Check-In: 2017-05-03

    Check-Out: 2017-05-10

    10

    The spaciousness and modern designs of the apartments which were clean and comfortable and the friendliness of all the staff. The pool bar is one off the best in Lanzarote and very reasonably priced

    The Wi Fi leaves a lot to be desired and also some steps should be taken to prevent guests leaving towels on the sun beds and going out for hours on end. If the sun beds have not been used for at least 1 hour the staff should remove the towels and free the beds for other guests.

  • image
    Heriberto Duque
    Manager-Director

    Thank YOU very much Agnes for your comments, very much appreciated and happy that you have enjoyed your holidays with us. Best regards and see you soon Heriberto


  • Name: Luke Sheridan

    Country: Ireland

    Check-In: 2017-04-28

    Check-Out: 2017-05-02

    10

    As always we had an excellent stay and Thank You. We will be back for visit number 10


  • Name: rosaleen curran

    Country: Ireland

    Check-In: 2017-04-15

    Check-Out: 2017-04-28

    7,8

    Location and heated pool friendly staff

    Better wi fi

  • image
    Heriberto Duque
    Manager-Director

    Dear Rosaleen, good morning and Thanks for your comments, They will help us to improve... I hope that you have enjoyed your holidays with us and hope to see you again in FAYNA & FLAMINGO, Best regards Heriberto


  • Name: Debra Pike

    Country: England

    Check-In: 2017-04-13

    Check-Out: 2017-04-27

    9,8

    It's small and very friendly in a lovely location.

    Maybe a few more sunbeds.

  • image
    Heriberto Duque
    Manager-Director

    Thank YOU very much Debra, for your comments. They help us to improve... Happy that you have enjoyed your holidays with us and we hope to see you soon again in FAYNA & FLAMINGO. Best regards Heriberto


  • Name: Harry Berg

    Country: Netherlands

    Check-In: 2017-04-18

    Check-Out: 2017-04-25

    7,8

    Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding en prima ligging met in directe omgeving veel leuke en prima restaurents!

  • image
    Heriberto Duque
    Manager-Director

    Thank YOU very much Harry for your comments. We are happy that you have enjoyed your holidays with us and hope to see you soon again in FAYNA & FLAMINGO. Best regards Heriberto


  • Name: Julie Prenter

    Country: Northern Ireland

    Check-In: 2017-04-04

    Check-Out: 2017-04-15

    8,5

    Reception staff great and very helpful. It was lovely having the heated pool. Great location and spacious apartments.


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking