Cookies on Flamingo

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check to cancel without charge at each rate price. Except "Non refundable rate".

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following evaluations and comments have been written by the guests who have made their reservation through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the review  that they have made of our establishment, allowing us  to inform assessments of real people that if they have been hosted in our establishment, unlike comments published in review portals, which can not guarantee that have been posted by people who stayed in our establishment.

Check-in / Hora de entrada: 2:00 PM Check-out / Hora de salida: 11:00 AM

Reception opening hours: Mon-Sun 08.00-00.00

Pets Allowed: No

We speak:
  • English Español German Italiano Nederlands Norsk Français

Statistics last 12 months, from 91 user reviews

8,5
10
Global
8,6
Cleanliness
9,0
Service Desk
8,4
Maintenance
7,8
Pool Bar Service




  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-11-12

    Check-Out: 2017-11-26

    10

    We love the location and all the staff. Small and friendly.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-11-18

    Check-Out: 2017-11-25

    9,5

    It was my second time staying in the Fayna Apts. It was the first time for my 92yr old mother and my sister. The 2 bedroom apt 109 was excellent for my mother. We all enjoyed our stay that we hope to come back again next year, please God. The easy access to the pool area was great for my mother as it was a short distance and the Fayna location was excellent. Yours Bridget O'Brien

    It would be helpful to change the bed linen twice in the week and towels 3 times in the week.

  • image
    Heriberto Duque
    Manager-Director

    Good morning Bridget and thanks for your comments.They help us to improve. We are happy if you will enjoyed. See you next time. Best regards from Lanzarote. Margara Fernández


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-10-24

    Check-Out: 2017-11-02

    10

    Appartamenti spaziosi curati ed attrezzati di tutto. Personale disponibile e gentile. Tranquillità e relax assicurati. Vicino a locali e negozi di ogni genere e punto di partenza perfetto per visitare tutta l'isola. Parcheggio sempre disponibile nelle vicinanze.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-10-18

    Check-Out: 2017-10-28

    7,5

    We enjoyed our stay the only thing was that we were not in the fayna as requested at the start of the year. The cleaning staff did a great job. The food in the pool bar delicious. We went there every day breakfast and lunch all cooked fresh.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-10-09

    Check-Out: 2017-10-20

    9,0

    Friendly staff


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-09-30

    Check-Out: 2017-10-07

    10

    Safety, low key atmosphere, tranquil.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-09-18

    Check-Out: 2017-10-02

    10

    The friendly staff and clean rooms


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking