Cookies on Flamingo

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check to cancel without charge at each rate price. Except "Non refundable rate".

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following evaluations and comments have been written by the guests who have made their reservation through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the review  that they have made of our establishment, allowing us  to inform assessments of real people that if they have been hosted in our establishment, unlike comments published in review portals, which can not guarantee that have been posted by people who stayed in our establishment.

Check-in / Hora de entrada: 2:00 PM Check-out / Hora de salida: 11:00 AM

Reception opening hours: Mon-Sun 08.00-00.00

Pets Allowed: No

We speak:
  • English Español German Italiano Nederlands Norsk Français

Statistics last 12 months, from 311 user reviews

9,5
10
Global
9,6
Cleanliness
9,6
Service Desk
9,2
Maintenance




  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-06-07

    Check-Out: 2022-06-17

    6,7

    I didn't get back as I have been in hospital after an ankle operation after falling down the apartment steps


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-06-02

    Check-Out: 2022-06-13

    10

    Even though it’s beside the strip it’s very quiet which is lovely


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-06-01

    Check-Out: 2022-06-10

    10

    We loved our stay. The complex is really quiet and spotless, Margara and the staff are very friendly and helpful, we'll be back soon


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-06-03

    Check-Out: 2022-06-10

    9,0

    Nice place to stay, it’s a quiet and calm location but a few steps away you will find the beach, shops, restaurants. You will find sunny and shadow places at the pool. We liked this complex very much and would like to come back!


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-06-01

    Check-Out: 2022-06-08

    10

    These apartments are like a hidden gem, spotlessly clean, great location. Staff are very friendly and obliging. We've stayed here a few times now and will definitely be back


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-05-24

    Check-Out: 2022-05-31

    10

    Vielen Dank für die herzliche Aufnahme in Ihrer schönen Apartmentanlage. Wir sind sehr freundlich begrüßt worden. Die Anlage befindet sich direkt neben sehr vielen Restaurants und Geschäften. Trotzdem wer es in der Anlage sehr ruhig. Der Pool hat uns gut gefallen und die Zimmer waren genauso gut, wie wir uns das vorgestellt haben. Wir möchten Sie sehr gerne weiterempfehlen und werden bestimmt wieder kommen!

    Für und hat alles gepasst!

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Guten Tag Herr Stephan und vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Kommentare. Wir hoffen, ihn bei der nächsten Gelegenheit wiederzusehen.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-05-22

    Check-Out: 2022-05-30

    10

    Location was great

  • image
    Manager-Director

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR COMMENT


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking