Cookies on Flamingo

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check to cancel without charge at each rate price. Except "Non refundable rate".

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following evaluations and comments have been written by the guests who have made their reservation through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the review  that they have made of our establishment, allowing us  to inform assessments of real people that if they have been hosted in our establishment, unlike comments published in review portals, which can not guarantee that have been posted by people who stayed in our establishment.

Check-in / Hora de entrada: 2:00 PM Check-out / Hora de salida: 11:00 AM

Reception opening hours: Mon-Sun 08.00-00.00

Pets Allowed: No

We speak:
  • English Español German Italiano Nederlands Norsk Français

Statistics last 12 months, from 369 user reviews

9,4
10
Global
9,4
Cleanliness
9,6
Service Desk
9,3
Maintenance




  • Name :

    Check-In: 2023-10-19

    Check-Out: 2023-10-27

    9,0

    Very central

    We were disappointed we did not get our request for a ground floor apartment mentioned and we felt it was not hygienic putting toilet paper in bin

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Pat, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear about the inconvenience regarding your ground floor request, according to our establishment policy we can't guarantee the location of a specific apartment, all the requests are upon availability, but we always try to do our best to accommodate your preference which is not always possible. We regret the issue with the disposal of toilet paper. We'll take this into consideration to improve our services. Best regards,


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2023-09-27

    Check-Out: 2023-10-11

    8,3

    Position is excellent, pool clean and good. Service desk also good

    Need air conditioning , very hot difficult to sleep. More English TV channels , BBC and I T V Large part of a tree fell during our stay, narrowly missing two guests, this could have been a nasty accident. The trees need to be maintained safely

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Brian, We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know you enjoyed the excellent location, clean pool, and the helpful service desk. We'll take your suggestions into account and explore options for providing air conditioning and additional English TV channels. Your safety concerns about the trees are noted, and we will address this promptly to ensure the safety of all our guests. We value your input and look forward to enhancing your experience in the future. Best regards,


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2023-09-08

    Check-Out: 2023-09-29

    10

    In the best location quite and very friendly


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2023-09-01

    Check-Out: 2023-09-06

    10

    Great location, small, quite, safe and spotlessly clean apartment's. Staff very obliging

    Pillows could do with being replaced, they're a bit lumpy

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed our great location and appreciated our efforts to maintain a clean and safe environment. Your feedback regarding the pillows is valuable, and we'll certainly look into improving this aspect to enhance our guests' comfort. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit for an even more delightful stay. Best regards,


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2023-08-22

    Check-Out: 2023-08-29

    10

    Beautifully maintained friendly helpful Staff... unrivalled location.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2023-08-22

    Check-Out: 2023-08-29

    10

    Beautifully maintained friendly helpful Staff... unrivalled location.

    Maybe have fans available for guests in hot weather.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Robert, Thank you for your amazing feedback and perfect rating! We're glad you enjoyed our property and friendly staff. We have fans available upon request and appreciate your helpful suggestion. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Warm regards,


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2023-06-14

    Check-Out: 2023-06-25

    9,0

    Simplicity Great location Spacious appartment

    Beds are very uncomfortable. Air con is a must

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Ros, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Flamingo Apartments. We truly appreciate your review and are pleased to hear that you found several aspects of your stay to be positive. We're glad that you appreciated the simplicity, great location, and spaciousness of the apartment. We understand the importance of these factors in enhancing the overall guest experience, and we're pleased that we met your expectations in these areas. We're sorry to hear that the beds did not meet your comfort expectations. Providing a comfortable sleep experience is important to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the bedding. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will consider this as we work to enhance the comfort of our accommodations. Regarding air conditioning, we understand that climate control is important, especially during warm weather. We appreciate your feedback and are exploring ways to provide improved cooling options for our guests in the future. If your future travels bring you back to the area, we would be delighted to have the opportunity to host you again. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you decide to return, and we'll do our best to ensure a more comfortable and enjoyable stay. Once again, thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back in the future for an even better experience. Best regards,


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/50

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 6/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.6/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking