Cookies on Flamingo

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check to cancel without charge at each rate price. Except "Non refundable rate".

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following evaluations and comments have been written by the guests who have made their reservation through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the review  that they have made of our establishment, allowing us  to inform assessments of real people that if they have been hosted in our establishment, unlike comments published in review portals, which can not guarantee that have been posted by people who stayed in our establishment.

Check-in / Hora de entrada: 2:00 PM Check-out / Hora de salida: 11:00 AM

Reception opening hours: Mon-Sun 08.00-00.00

Pets Allowed: No

We speak:
  • English Español German Italiano Nederlands Norsk Français

Statistics last 12 months, from 386 user reviews

9,4
10
Global
9,3
Cleanliness
9,6
Service Desk
9,2
Maintenance




  • Name :

    Check-In: 2024-04-30

    Check-Out: 2024-05-11

    10

    Great location and excellent pool area. Friendly staff always give warm welcome


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2024-04-30

    Check-Out: 2024-05-04

    10

    Central location but peaceful complex.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Sheamus, Thank you for your perfect rating! We're delighted you enjoyed our central yet peaceful location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2024-03-23

    Check-Out: 2024-03-30

    10

    The closeness to the main Avenida

    Non slip mats would be a bonus in the shower

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Michael, Thank you for your perfect rating! We're glad you enjoyed our proximity to the main Avenida. We appreciate your suggestion about non-slip mats in the shower and will consider it for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2024-03-05

    Check-Out: 2024-03-09

    10

    Terrace around pool.

    Pool was too cold

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Anne, Thank you for your review and for rating us a 10 out of 10. We're glad you enjoyed the terrace around the pool. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the temperature of the pool. We'll take your feedback into consideration to ensure a more comfortable experience for our guests in the future.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2024-02-08

    Check-Out: 2024-02-29

    8,7

    Kleinschalig en perfecte ligging aan de boulevard.

    Zwembad in de winter koud een paar graden warmer zou prettig zijn.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Evert, Thank you for your feedback and positive comments about our location on the boulevard. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the temperature of the pool in winter. We'll look into ways to make it more comfortable for our guests. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please let us know.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2024-02-17

    Check-Out: 2024-02-25

    9,7

    Spacious apartment upper floor allocated as requested. Nice pool with plenty of sun loungers in an excellent location. Friendly helpful staff.

    I would like the bed changed once in the course of a weekly stay.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Louise, Thank you for your great review and high rating! We're glad you enjoyed the spacious apartment, pool, and our excellent location, as well as our friendly staff. We appreciate your suggestion about changing the bed during a weekly stay and will take it into consideration. We hope to welcome you back soon!


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2024-01-18

    Check-Out: 2024-02-03

    9,7

    The Location

    Nothing. We enjoyed our stay

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Lion, We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for highlighting the location as a positive aspect. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/50

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 6/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.6/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking