Cookies on Flamingo

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on flamingolanzarote.net

Logo Flamingo
image01
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

No cost cancellation

Check to cancel without charge at each rate price. Except "Non refundable rate".

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

The following evaluations and comments have been written by the guests who have made their reservation through our website. These people have given us permission to publish their name, the dates of their stay and the review  that they have made of our establishment, allowing us  to inform assessments of real people that if they have been hosted in our establishment, unlike comments published in review portals, which can not guarantee that have been posted by people who stayed in our establishment.

Check-in / Hora de entrada: 2:00 PM Check-out / Hora de salida: 11:00 AM

Reception opening hours: Mon-Sun 08.00-00.00

Pets Allowed: No

We speak:
  • English Español German Italiano Nederlands Norsk Français

Statistics last 12 months, from 292 user reviews

9,7
10
Global
9,9
Cleanliness
9,7
Service Desk
9,5
Maintenance




  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-05-03

    Check-Out: 2022-05-12

    10

    Very central to all amenities apts had everything you needed my granddaughter really enjoyed the kiddies pool


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-04-29

    Check-Out: 2022-05-08

    10

    Friendly staff, lovely pool and outside area. Great location.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-04-28

    Check-Out: 2022-05-05

    10

    Central to everything and very peaceful. Reception very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to next trip


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2022-04-22

    Check-Out: 2022-04-29

    10

    location is perfect, not too crowded, nice apartment and clean. Good price quality ratio. And don't forget the canaries


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2020-10-09

    Check-Out: 2020-10-16

    10

    The complex is beautifully kept, clean and tidy. The staff a lovely and friendly and very helpful. Jenny in the pool bar is an absolute star, nothing is too much trouble for her.

    The complex is just lovely. The only improvement would be air conditioning in the apartments. We will definitely be returning.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Lynne, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. It keeps us striving to maintain and improve our service for our guests. We hope to see you soon with us again. Kind regards


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2020-10-09

    Check-Out: 2020-10-12

    10

    Lovely complex in a great central spot. Fantastic pool bar. Very friendly staff and great food and drinks.

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Dear Karen, Thank you ever so much for your kind evaluation. We will keep on trying to provide the best service for our clients. Hope to see you soon again with us. Kind regards


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2020-10-05

    Check-Out: 2020-10-11

    9,0

    Complesso ottimo, posizione ottima ma sopratutto comodità del parcheggio privato per chi ha un auto

  • image
    Manager-Director

    Estimada Beatrice, Muchísimas gracias por sus amables comentarios y la buena evaluación. Esperamos verle con nosotros de nuevo pronto. Saludos cordiales


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 4/5

Ranking: 37/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 8.4/10

Ranking: 18/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 5/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8.1/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.9/10

Ranking: 0/0

 Online Booking